3 year anniversary of this blog

4 01 2011

Yo! It just occured to me that this past December was the three year anniversary for this blog! It’s had it’s busy phases and it’s dead phases but even in the dead periods, I still see that a lot of people find this blog looking for specific information related to female-to-male transition (voice, facial hair, menstruation) or to dating transmen. I’ve been in a hyper-active phase lately and hopefully I’ll be able to keep my “post a week” pledge for 2011! In any case, I’m glad people are finding the blog helpful! Here’s to more years of blogging about life, the universe and everything!

Actions

Information

4 responses

5 01 2011
Shanna

Happy Birthday!

5 01 2011
Jacky V.

Thanks!

17 01 2011
Damien

Thanks, Jacky. Your site has been extremely helpful for me to figure out how to proceed with my transition.

17 01 2011
Jacky V.

I’m glad you are finding it helpful, Damien : )

Leave a Reply

